Búscanos en www.noticiasenpuebla.com y mensaje a noticiasenpuebla@gmail.com, noticiaspuebla1@hotmail.com o juliomartinez@noticiasenpuebla.com‏

Nos pasamos a www.noticiasenpuebla.com o www.noticiaspuebla.com.mx Informes al 22 22 77 94 77

ACTIVIDADES EN LA BUAP ESTE MIÉRCOLES 27 JUNIO 2012: NOTICIAS PUEBLA

Miércoles 27 de Junio de 2012.

 

  • Presentación del libro “Al fondo y a la Izquierda”, de Guillermo Nares y César Cansino, dentro de las Jornadas Culturales Jurídico-Políticas Verano 2012 FDCS. Auditorio de Posgrado de la Facultad de Derecho y Ciencias Sociales (edificio 114-I de CU), 11:00 horas.

 

  • Séptimo Día de los Jardines Botánicos “Las plantas…Tu bebida y tu comida”. Jardín Botánico Universitario (acceso frente a la perta 2 del Estadio de CU), 13:00 horas.

7 comentarios el “ACTIVIDADES EN LA BUAP ESTE MIÉRCOLES 27 JUNIO 2012: NOTICIAS PUEBLA

  1. This is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.

    Short but very precise information… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  2. http://www.broowaha.com/
    7 de mayo de 2013

    Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished
    to mention that I’ve really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing in your rss
    feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

  3. click here
    5 de abril de 2013

    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety
    of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. Hi there, its good piece of writing on the topic of media print, we all understand media is
    a fantastic source of data.

  5. faschingskost�En 1010
    10 de enero de 2013

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your site?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  6. great Information
    26 de diciembre de 2012

    A person necessarily help to make seriously posts I might state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now?
    I surprised with the research you made to create this particular submit extraordinary.
    Excellent task!

  7. ortopedia
    9 de diciembre de 2012

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Responder

Información

Esta entrada fue publicada el 26 de junio de 2012 por en Educación.

CHECA MÁS NOTAS AQUÍ….

junio 2012
D L M X J V S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
