Búscanos en www.noticiasenpuebla.com y mensaje a noticiasenpuebla@gmail.com, noticiaspuebla1@hotmail.com o juliomartinez@noticiasenpuebla.com‏

Nos pasamos a www.noticiasenpuebla.com o www.noticiaspuebla.com.mx Informes al 22 22 77 94 77

AMLO el único candidato que tiene propuesta para salvar a México: Bartlett

El único candidato que tiene una propuesta clara para cambiar a México es Andrés Manuel López Obrador, quien ha realizado un compromiso con los mexicanos para generar empleos, para apoyar a los campesinos y produzcan alimentos para el consumo interno, para que los jóvenes tengan acceso a las universidades, para que las madres solteras reciban apoyos, para que se frenen los gasolinazos, para que  se detengan los incrementos al servicio de la energía eléctrica, para que las personas con capacidades diferentes reciban atención, para que los mexicanos tengan empleo, así se pronunció Manuel Bartlett Díaz.

En gira por los municipios de Teziutlán, Xiutetelco y Zaragoza el candidato a Senador por Movimiento Progresista de Izquierda, pidió a las personas de la Sierra Nor-Oriental apoyar a López Obrador a llegar a la Presidencia de México, para que tengan atención a la salud para todos, educación para los niños y acceso a las universidades para los jóvenes.

Tenemos que cerrar El Paso a quienes s quieren seguir manteniendo a los mexicanos en la pobreza, sin empleo, si dinero para las necesidades básicas de las familias. Reiteró que López Obrador ya está en primer lugar en las encuestas en Puebla, pero ahora todos tenemos que hacer nuestra tarea, tenemos que ir a votar y cuidar el voto, para todo esto se necesita el apoyo de ustedes, “necesitamos salvar a este país llevando Andrés Manuel a la Presidencia para evitar que México siga perdiendo su soberanía, para que los mexicanos no tengan que salir de su tierra para ir a Estados, para que los exploten laboralmente o los metan a la cárcel”.

Bartlett refirió que la propuesta de López Obrador es humanista, que ponen en el centro de todo a las personas, porque es un tema de justicia social.

Acompañado por la candidata a diputada federal por el distrito de Teziutlán Concepción González Molina, Manuel Bartlett, destacó que López Obrador plantea borrar la desigualdad social.

Señaló que no es posible que 6 de cada 10, mexicanos están en la pobreza, que el 60 por ciento de la población en edad de trabajar esté en el desempleo, sin ninguna oportunidad de ingresos, sin ninguna esperanza de que cambien las cosas, advirtió “si votan por el PRI y por el PAN, las cosas no van a cambiar, se quedará el mismo modelo económico que tiene a más de la mitad de los mexicanos en la pobreza”.

La llegada de López Obrador será un cambio democrático, este es el momento para México, estamos a 20 días de que los mexicanos tomen la decisión más importante poner en la Presidencia a al hombre bueno, justo y honesto que merece este país.

37 comentarios el “AMLO el único candidato que tiene propuesta para salvar a México: Bartlett

  1. HäMoriden
    20 de junio de 2013

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this website, as
    i want enjoyment, since this this website conations truly nice funny stuff too.

  2. Adeline
    17 de junio de 2013

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I am hoping to give one thing again and aid others such as
    you aided me.

  3. Cellulite
    15 de junio de 2013

    This post provides clear idea designed for the new people of blogging, that in fact how to do blogging and site-building.

  4. Lowell
    13 de junio de 2013

    I used to be suggested this web site by my cousin. I am
    not positive whether this submit is written via him as no one else understand such targeted approximately my trouble.
    You are wonderful! Thanks!

  5. I’ve been browsing on-line more than 3 hours lately, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty value sufficient for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content material as you did, the internet will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

  6. http://Friendsite.com
    6 de junio de 2013

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it
    was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but
    I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  7. chatroulette
    2 de junio de 2013

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily, this web page is really good and the users are genuinely sharing good thoughts.

  8. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, wonderful site!

  9. Darin
    30 de mayo de 2013

    I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours these days,
    but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s pretty value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you did, the net will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

  10. HäMorrhoiden
    22 de mayo de 2013

    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .

    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea
    because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various
    websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.

    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  11. chatroulette
    22 de mayo de 2013

    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the ultimate phase 🙂 I take care of such info much. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  12. Learn More
    19 de mayo de 2013

    I am truly grateful to the owner of this
    site who has shared this great article at here.

  13. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

  14. valarielab.jigsy.com
    14 de mayo de 2013

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
    My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my
    visitors would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Many thanks!

  15. Fettverbrennungsofen
    8 de mayo de 2013

    What’s up, every time i used to check blog posts here early in the morning, for the reason that i like to find out more and more.

  16. Jenifer
    6 de mayo de 2013

    Stunning quest there. What happened after?
    Take care!

  17. hemorrhoids
    6 de mayo de 2013

    Hi to all, it’s really a fastidious for me to pay a visit this website, it contains useful Information.

  18. chatroulette series
    3 de mayo de 2013

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post!
    It is the little changes that make the biggest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  19. HäMorrhoiden
    2 de mayo de 2013

    I blog frequently and I really thank you for your information.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  20. chatroulette
    2 de mayo de 2013

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first visit at this web site, and article is truly fruitful in support of me, keep up posting such posts.

  21. Regaine
    2 de mayo de 2013

    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all
    significant infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

  22. I’ve learn several excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make this type of great informative website.

  23. nagelpilz therapie nagellack
    2 de mayo de 2013

    These are really wonderful ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  24. Gerald
    2 de mayo de 2013

    Hello there! This article could not be written any
    better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send this information to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  25. madchatroulette.de
    1 de mayo de 2013

    Howdy fantastic blog! Does running a blog similar to this take a lot of work?
    I’ve virtually no knowledge of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject however I simply wanted to ask. Thanks a lot!

  26. Sidney
    28 de abril de 2013

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for unclear

  27. Danae
    28 de abril de 2013

    I think that is one of the such a lot vital info for me.
    And i am satisfied studying your article. However wanna statement on
    few normal issues, The site style is ideal,
    the articles is truly nice : D. Just right process, cheers

  28. Carolyn
    27 de abril de 2013

    You actually make it seem so easy with your
    presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for
    me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  29. More Bonuses
    26 de abril de 2013

    Hello, yes this piece of writing is in fact pleasant and I
    have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  30. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I am gonna watch
    out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  31. abnehmen schnell
    23 de abril de 2013

    Hello there! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent information you have got here on this post.
    I will be returning to your site for more soon.

  32. Hämorrhoiden
    22 de abril de 2013

    That is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.

    Brief but very precise info… Thank you for sharing this one.

    A must read article!

  33. Http://Journals.Fotki.Com
    20 de abril de 2013

    Hi there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a template or
    plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.

    Thanks!

  34. Thanks in favor of sharing such a good idea, post is good, thats why i have read it entirely

  35. Hey there! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent
    information you have here on this post. I am
    returning to your web site for more soon.

  36. click through the next web Site
    17 de abril de 2013

    Your means of telling all in this article is truly good, every one be able to simply know it, Thanks a lot.

  37. video chatting gained
    14 de marzo de 2013

    I like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work
    and reporting! Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

Responder

Información

Esta entrada fue publicada el 6 de junio de 2012 por en ELECCIONES 2012.

CHECA MÁS NOTAS AQUÍ….

junio 2012
D L M X J V S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
